MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

UPDATED AS OF 08/08/19

Calendar of Events Current Members Profiles Members Section Home
 

 

 

Tom Bowman - See Tom's Profile

Complete Small Business Accounting, Payroll and Tax planning
Bowman & Company CPA, PC
7061 Deepage Drive. Suite 101
Columbia, MD 21045
Spouse: Linda
Home: 410-381-2534
Office: 410-381-8121
Fax: 410-381-8242

tom@bowmancpa.com
www.bowmancpa.com
Vernon Brokke    See Vernon's Profile

Business Coaching & Tax Strategies for business owners
TriVision Advisors
1111 Vineyard Hill Road
Baltimore, MD 21228

 

Spouse: Gwendolyn
Home:
Work: 410-788-1894
Fax: 443-267-0167

vb@brokkegroup.com
www.
TriVisionAdvisors.com

 

David Brown   See David's Profile

Window Film Installation
General Solar Company
16021 Industrial Drive Suite 13
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

 

Spouse: Katy
Home:
Work: 301-231-9500
Fax:

David@generalsolar.net
www.generalsolar.net

 

Jason Chamberlain     See Jason's Profile

Financial advisory Services
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
650 S Exeter Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Spouse: Rebecca
Cell: 443-831-0610
Office: 410-736-5328
jason.e.chamberlain@mssb.com
www.fa.smithbarney.com/jeffrey

 

Rocky Conklin     See Rocky's Profile

Eureka Van Storage Co
Agent Wheaton Van Lines
2768 Tower View Road
Herndon, VA 20171

 

Spouse:
Cell:
Office:
RockyC6967@gmail.com
 
Ed Davis - See Ed's Profile

Harvest Business Advisors

Office: 301-325-7687

edavis@harvestbusiness.com

www.harvestbusiness.com

Spence Daw - See Spence's Profile

 

NAI KLNB
6011 University Blvd. Suite 350

Ellicotty City, MD 21043

 

Cell: 443-834-3926
Office: 443-574.1429
SDaw@klnb.com
www.naiklnb.com
John E Degele, Jr (Jack) - See Jack's Profile

Insurance-All kinds and all companies
Degele & Associates
4725 Dorsey Hall Drive
Suite A-610
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Spouse: Valli
Home: 410-465-2223
Office: 410-461-4612
Fax: 410-461-4613

jack@hcbc.biz

 

Craig Engelhaupt     See Craig's Profile

Business Banking/Commercial
M&T Bank
10025 Governor Warfield Parkway

Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21044

Spouse: Sara
Home: 410-465-9666
Work: 410-964-6827
Cell: 443-710-3007
Fax: 410-964-6819

Cengelhaupt@mtb.com
www.mtb.com

 

Christy Fratta and Laura Burd  See Christy & Laura's Profile

Maryland Title Works Unlimited

10304A Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City MD 21042

 

Spouse:
Home:
Work: 410-766-4833
Cell:
Fax:

Info@marylandtitleworks.com

 

Opher Ganel  See Opher's Profile

OG Business Coach, LLC

130 Arundel Beach Road

Severna Park, MD 21146

 

Spouse: Risa
Home:
Work: 410-440-8029
Cell:
Fax:

Opher@opherganel.com

 

 

Gaston Ghersi - See Gaston's Profile

Ghersi's Cleaning Services
10953 Millbank Row
Columbia, MD 21044

 

Spouse:
Home:
Office: 301-672-2717
Fax:
Cell:

Gghersi1961@gmail.com
 

Michael Lester - See Michael's Profile

Willowbrook Valuation & Advisory Services
1122 Bellemore Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

 

Spouse: Kathleen
Home:
Office: 410-929-6195
Fax:
Cell: 410-323-3206

michael@willowbrookvaluation.com  
www.willowbrookvaluation.com

Michael McGuire     See Michael's Profile

Residential Real Estate
Re/Max Advantage Realty
TeamKinnear
6021 University Blvd Suite 250
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Spouse: Michele
Home: 410-465-6975
Work: 443-656-0548
Cell: 410-227-2483
Fax: 443-656-0549

michael@teamkinnear.com
www.teamkinnear.com

Dave Meurer    See Dave's Profile


Residential Mortgage Banker

Prime Lending

1954 Greenspring Drive Suite #625

Timonium, MD 21093
 

 

Spouse: Susan
Home: 410-825-3789
Work: 410-308-8727

Cell: 410-241-7908
Fax: 877-299-4262
DMeurer@primelending.com

www.primelending.com
 

 

Joseph Morgan    See Joe's Profile


Blue Harbor Benefits

Employee Benefits/Insurance

1300 York Road Suite 220

Lutherville, MD 21093

 

 

Spouse: Tracy
Home: 410-804-2353
Work: 410-825-3569

Cell:
Fax:

Joseph.Morgan@lfg.com

www.blueharborbenefits.com

 

Jay A Muir, JR    See Jay's Profile

Sign Company
Rapid Sign Center
7395 Washington Blvd, Suite 103
Elkridge, MD 21075

 

Spouse: Kathy
Home: 410-595-6873
Work: 410-579-4545
Fax: 410-579-8990
jay@rapidsignmd.com
www.rapidsignmd.com

 

Oren Saltzman  See Oren's Profile

Adelberg, Rudow is a general practice lawn firm with offices in Baltimore, Howard County & Towson
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
7 St. Paul Street Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21202

 

Spouse: Ellen

Home: 410-833-3045

Office: 410-986-0864

Fax: 410-986-0865

OSaltzman@Adelberg.com

www.adelberg.com

 

Charles Stevens (Charlie) - See Charlie's Profile

Promotional Products
HALO Branded Solutions
1550 Canton Center Drive, Suite N
Baltimore, MD 21227

Home: 410-269-7850
Office: 410-737-9777, ext 108
Fax: 410-737-9779

charlie.stevens@halo.com
www.halo.com/charlie-stevens


Alvin Thompson - See Alvins Profile

Telephone, video & security system installation
Applied Communications and Technology
5430 Lynx Lane, #296
Columbia, MD 21044

Spouse: Carole
Home: 410-997-2286
Office: 410-730-4887

actnet@comcast.net
www.actsystemsinc.com

Mark Townsend - See Mark's Profile

Townsend & Son Painting
11881 New Country Lane
Columbia, MD 21044

 

Spouse: Linda
Home: 410-730-4668
Cell: 410-440-4924

MLRMLeo@yahoo.com

 

Calendar of Events Current Members Profiles Members Section Home

Copyright 2019 Howard County Business Club
All rights reserved